Search This Blog

Monday, 7 March 2016

Pakistan Announced Squad For The T20 World Cup

Pakistan T20 World Cup squad contains;

1.      Shahid Afridi (c)
2.      Anwar Ali
3.      Ahmed Shehzad
4.      Imad Wasim
5.      Mohammad Amir
6.      Khalid Latif
7.      Mohammad Irfan
8.      Mohammed Hafeez
9.      Mohammad Sami
10.  Sharjeel Khan
11.  Mohammad Nawaz
12.  Shoaib Malik
13.  Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
14.   Umar Akmal
15.  Wahab Riaz

Most importantly Khurran Manzoor has been dropped and Ahmed Shehzad has been included in the 15-men squad. This is to remember that Ahmed Shehzad was not  part of the Asia Cup contests where Pakistani openers failed miserably.   

No comments:

Post a Comment